Hello dear Reader! (my first post)

There’s a always a first time. This is my first post in my first wordpress blog.

I have another Blog, actually, but yes it is abandoned. Click here if you want to have a look at it.

I would like to give myself (yes myself, well this my blog, right?) an honour and appreciation, hmm, it’s quite a long time that I want to create a new serious-updated-amazing-mobile blog. Now, it comes to reality!

Great adventure starts from small step. This is my small step, I succeed kill my enemy: myself, particularly: my procrastination habit. Haha. I’m on the higher level!

Dear reader, I don’t care if you don’t like my post or even my blog or even my personality. I’m just running for my call, what God had told me.

Who am I? I am perfectly forgiven by blood of Jesus Christ, unconditionally loved by Abba Father, greatly blessed by God.

Be blessed, dear 🙂

Hey, what's your opinion? Be the first to speak up!

